EYFS curriculum

eyfs_curriculum The Early Childhood Education is a crucial stage in a child’s educational life. The foundations of formal learning are laid in kindergarten and primary school. These years set the tone for developing the knowledge, attitudes, and skill necessary for children to become healthy, competent and confident learners. This is the time when a child develops his cognitive, social, physical and emotional abilities. BIPS recognizes the importance of preserving the innate curiosity of childhood throughout their primary school life. A child develops more rapidly in the initial years of life than at any other time and deserves most sensitive and thoughtful treatment from us. Our EYFS curriculum is divided into six areas of learning.  

  • Personal, social and Emotional development
  • Communication, Language, and Literacy
  • Mathematical Development
  • Knowledge and Understanding of the world
  • Creative Development
  • Physical Development

Copyright @ 2015-Brilliant International Pvt School - Powered by Brilliant International private School